Natural Language Processing

Analyse Human Language as It Is

Natural Language Processing (NPL) is the ability of a computer program to detect and recognize human language as it is. This type of processing is an essential component of artificial intelligence and data science.

Dynamische Kundensegmentierung mit Natural Language Processing (NLP) - Data Mining and Machine Learning - Jaywalker Digital

This type of application making is extremely challenging since traditionally, a computer program demands a human being to ‘speak’ in a special programming language that is not only clear, unambiguous, accurate and highly structured and has a typically small number of voice commands in it. Human speech, on the other hand can never be precise, accurate, clearly put and unambiguous. Moreover, its linguistic structure can also be dependent on a number of complicated variables which can include local dialects, different accents, social contexts and highly complicated slang terms or jargons.

The recent approaches for such type of processing involve machine learning which is a branch of artificial intelligence. This involves pattern reading and analysis in the data for improving the comprehension of a certain computer program.

NPL is a great help for businesses due to it offers real time analysis; its faster return on value, ability to handle any type of information effectively; and accessing to data is democratized with it.

Jaywalker Digital is proud to help companies, businesses and organizations in this regards. The team ensures best results using this program. The commonest tasks that their program performs for the clients include: parsing, sentence segmentation and parts of speech tagging; named entity extraction; deep analysis and co reference resolution.

Jaywalker Digital has also gained some serious scientific reputation in regard of the unsupervised Natural Language Processing used for better targeting in marketing. The algorithm has helped many companies to get a better understanding of their clients.

Interested in our solutions about Natural Language Processing?

Get in touch with us.

kevin-kuhn

Kevin Kuhn
Managing Partner

Jaywalker Digital AG
Obergrundstrasse 109
6005 Luzern

Natural Language Processing

Menschliche Sprache Erkennen & Analysieren

Natural Language Processing (NPL) ist die Fähigkeit eines Computerprogramms menschliche Sprache festzustellen und in ihrer Form zu erkennen. Diese Art der Verarbeitung ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der künstlichen Intelligenz und Data Science.

Dynamische Kundensegmentierung mit Natural Language Processing (NLP) - Data Mining and Machine Learning - Jaywalker Digital

Hierbei handelt es sich um eine äusserst anspruchsvolle Anwendung, da traditionelle Computerprogramme von Menschen die Kommunikation in einer speziellen Programmiersprache benötigen, welche nicht nur klar, eindeutig, präzise und hochstrukturiert ist, sondern auch eine typischerweise geringe Anzahl von Sprachbefehlen besitzt. Die menschliche Sprache kann im Vergleich dazu niemals präzise, exakt, klar und eindeutig sein. Darüber hinaus kann ihre sprachlichen Struktur auch abhängig von einer Reihe komplizierter Variablen sein und lokale Dialekte, verschiedene Akzente, soziale Kontexte und hochkomplizierte umgangssprachliche Begriffe oder Jargons enthalten.

Die jüngsten Ansätze für diese Art der Verarbeitung beinhalten das Machine Learning, welches als ein Zweig der künstlichen Intelligenz sehr vielversprechend ist. Dieses bezieht das Erkennen von Mustern und deren Analyse in die Daten mit ein, um das Verständnis eines bestimmten Computerprogramms zu verbessern.

NPL ist eine grosse Hilfe für Unternehmen, da es Echtzeit-Analysen ermöglicht; seine schnellere Rückgabe an Werten, die Fähigkeit jegliche Arten von Information effektiv handzuhaben und auf Daten zuzugeifen, ist darin demokratisiert.

Jaywalker Digital ist stolz darauf Unternehmen, Betriebe und Organisationen in diesem Bereich stark fördern zu können. Unser Team sorgt für beste Ergebnisse mittels dieses Programmes. Die allgemeinsten Aufgaben, die unser Programm für unsere Kunden bewältigt, schliessen Parsing, Satzsegmentierung und Speech Tagging ein, sowie sogenannte Entity Extraction; Deep Analysis und Coreference Resolution.

Jaywalker Digital gewann seine ernsthafte, wissenschaftliche Reputation in Hinsicht unter anderem für die unbeaufsichtigte Verwendung von Natural Language Processing für eine bessere Ausrichtung im Marketing. Der Algorithmus hat dazu beigetragen, dass viele Unternehmen zu einem besseren Verständnis ihrer Kunden gelangen konnten.

Interessiert daran, wie Sie Natural Language Processing bei Sich einsetzen können?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

kevin-kuhn

Kevin Kuhn
Managing Partner

Jaywalker Digital AG
Obergrundstrasse 109
6005 Luzern